Fri Sep 20, 10:30 AM - Fri Dec 20, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

Finding your creative and unique narrative voice to capture attention and stir emotion…

Tue Oct 29, 10:15 AM - Tue Dec 17, 12:15 PM (EDT)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

Journey to Japan. Learn about a beautiful culture and people. Have some fairy fun!

Wed Oct 30, 10:30 AM - Wed Dec 18, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

Finding your creative and unique narrative voice to capture attention and stir emotion…

Wed Oct 30, 10:30 AM - Wed Dec 18, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

Discovering our world through Native American stories and hands-on projects!

Wed Oct 30, 12:30 PM - Wed Dec 18, 2:00 PM (EDT)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

Everyday (and some not so everyday!) inventions that impact our world and the people that created them!

Wed Oct 30, 4:15 PM - Wed Dec 18, 5:45 PM (EDT)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

Hands-on interactive labs to give students the skills and tools needed for science success!

Fri Nov 1, 10:30 AM - Fri Dec 20, 12:30 PM (EDT)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

Let’s learn all about American History focusing on First Ladies and fashion … while still having some fairy fun!

Fri Nov 1, 2:00 PM - Fri Dec 20, 3:30 PM (EDT)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

Learn all about a famous scenes from history then… replicate it in miniature!

Fri Nov 1, 3:30 PM - Fri Dec 20, 4:30 PM (EDT)

Take beautiful pictures, learn how to properly edit them, then share!

Wed Nov 13, 9:30 AM - Wed Dec 18, 10:30 AM (EST)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

Breaking news: Hello Sunshine Press has launched and is ready for you and your work to shine!

Mon Nov 18, 4:30 PM - Mon Dec 16, 5:30 PM (EST)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

You own a store. You want a profit. You do the math!

Thu Dec 19, 12:00 - 2:00 PM (EST)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

Join us for story time as we read The Mitten, followed by hands-on projects that complement the story!

Mon Jan 6, 4:30 PM - Mon Mar 9, 5:30 PM, 2020 (EST)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

You own a store. You want a profit. You do the math!

Tue Jan 7, 10:15 AM - Tue Mar 10, 12:15 PM, 2020 (EST)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

Sail away with us to Spain! Learn about a beautiful culture and people. Have some fairy fun!

Wed Jan 8, 10:00 AM - Wed Feb 26, 11:30 AM, 2020 (EST)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

Become a fiction writing master!

Wed Jan 8, 10:30 AM - Wed Mar 11, 12:30 PM, 2020 (EST)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

Discovering our world through Native American stories and hands-on projects!

Wed Jan 8, 12:00 PM - Wed Mar 11, 1:30 PM, 2020 (EST)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

Learn all about a famous scene from history then… replicate it in miniature!

Wed Jan 8, 1:30 PM - Wed Mar 11, 3:00 PM, 2020 (EST)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

Happiness is not something that everyone is naturally gifted with but a life skill to be taught and nurtured.

Wed Jan 8, 3:00 PM - Wed Mar 11, 4:00 PM, 2020 (EST)

Take beautiful pictures, learn how to properly edit them, then share!

Fri Jan 10, 10:30 AM - Fri Mar 13, 12:30 PM, 2020 (EST)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

Let’s learn all about American History focusing on First Ladies and fashion … while still having some fairy fun!

Wed Jan 22, 1:00 PM - Wed Mar 11, 2:00 PM, 2020 (EST)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

Learn yoga, embody mindfulness, and become more kind to yourself and others with yoga postures, breathing exercises, positive affirmations, and collaborative poses and games.

Thu Jan 23, 2020, 7:00 - 8:30 PM (EST)

Sunflower Studio, Bethel, CT, USA

Show your support for our students and their amazing projects!